Sandy Cinema
16605 Champion Way
Sandy, OR 97055
Showtimes (503) 826-8100

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CRY MACHO

Wed, Sep 22
4:30 7:10
Thu, Sep 23
4:30 7:10
Fri, Sep 24
1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Sat, Sep 25
1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Sun, Sep 26
1:50 4:30 7:10
Mon, Sep 27
4:30 7:10
Tue, Sep 28
4:30 7:10
Wed, Sep 29
4:30 7:10
Thu, Sep 30
4:30 7:10

COPSHOP

Wed, Sep 22
4:30 7:20
Thu, Sep 23
4:30 7:20
Fri, Sep 24
1:40 4:30 7:20 10:00
Sat, Sep 25
1:40 4:30 7:20 10:00
Sun, Sep 26
1:40 4:30 7:20
Mon, Sep 27
4:30 7:10
Tue, Sep 28
4:30 7:10
Wed, Sep 29
4:30 7:10
Thu, Sep 30
4:30 7:20

MALIGNANT

Wed, Sep 22
3:30 6:30
Thu, Sep 23
3:30 6:30

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS

Wed, Sep 22
3:50 6:30 7:00
Thu, Sep 23
3:50 7:00
Fri, Sep 24
12:25 3:30 6:30 9:40
Sat, Sep 25
12:25 3:30 6:30 9:40
Sun, Sep 26
12:25 3:30 6:30
Mon, Sep 27
3:30 6:30
Tue, Sep 28
3:30 6:30
Wed, Sep 29
3:30 6:30
Thu, Sep 30
3:30 6:30

CANDYMAN

Wed, Sep 22
4:35 7:05
Thu, Sep 23
4:35 7:05
Fri, Sep 24
6:45 9:15
Sat, Sep 25
6:45 9:15
Sun, Sep 26
6:45
Mon, Sep 27
6:45
Tue, Sep 28
6:45
Wed, Sep 29
6:45

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE - LIL PUPS EVENT

Wed, Sep 22
4:10
Thu, Sep 23
4:10
Fri, Sep 24
1:50
Sat, Sep 25
1:50
Sun, Sep 26
1:50
Mon, Sep 27
4:10
Tue, Sep 28
4:10
Wed, Sep 29
4:10

FREE GUY

Wed, Sep 22
4:20 7:15
Thu, Sep 23
4:20 7:15
Fri, Sep 24
1:25 4:20 7:15 9:55
Sat, Sep 25
1:25 4:20 7:15 9:55
Sun, Sep 26
1:25 4:20 7:15
Mon, Sep 27
4:20 7:15
Tue, Sep 28
4:20 7:15
Wed, Sep 29
4:20 7:15
Thu, Sep 30
4:20 7:15

JUNGLE CRUISE

Wed, Sep 22
3:45 6:50
Thu, Sep 23
3:45 6:50
Fri, Sep 24
12:45 3:45 6:50 9:45
Sat, Sep 25
12:45 3:45 6:50 9:45
Sun, Sep 26
12:45 3:45 6:50
Mon, Sep 27
3:45 7:10
Tue, Sep 28
3:45 7:10
Wed, Sep 29
3:45 7:10

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DEAR EVAN HANSEN

Thu, Sep 23
7:00
Fri, Sep 24
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:05
Sat, Sep 25
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:05
Sun, Sep 26
12:30 3:45 7:00
Mon, Sep 27
3:45 7:00
Tue, Sep 28
3:45 7:00
Wed, Sep 29
3:45 7:00
Thu, Sep 30
3:45 7:00

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Fri, Sep 24
4:10
Sat, Sep 25
4:10
Sun, Sep 26
4:10

THE EYES OF TAMMY FAYE

Fri, Sep 24
12:35 3:35 6:35 9:35
Sat, Sep 25
12:35 3:35 6:35 9:35
Sun, Sep 26
12:35 3:35 6:35
Mon, Sep 27
3:35 6:35
Tue, Sep 28
3:35 6:35
Wed, Sep 29
3:35 6:35
Thu, Sep 30
3:35 6:35

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Thu, Sep 30
4:00 6:30
Fri, Oct 1
2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Sat, Oct 2
2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Sun, Oct 3
2:10 4:40 7:10
Mon, Oct 4
4:40 7:10
Tue, Oct 5
4:40 7:10
Wed, Oct 6
4:40 7:10
Thu, Oct 7
4:40 7:10

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Thu, Sep 30
4:00 7:00
Fri, Oct 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Mon, Oct 4
4:30 7:00
Tue, Oct 5
4:30 7:00
Wed, Oct 6
4:30 7:00
Thu, Oct 7
4:30 7:00

NO TIME TO DIE

Thu, Oct 7
4:00 5:00 7:00
Fri, Oct 8
12:00 3:45 7:30
Sat, Oct 9
12:00 3:45 7:30
Sun, Oct 10
12:00 3:45 7:30
Mon, Oct 11
3:45 7:30
Tue, Oct 12
3:45 7:30
Wed, Oct 13
3:45 7:30
Thu, Oct 14
3:45 7:30
Fri, Oct 15
2:45 6:30
Sat, Oct 16
2:45 6:30
Sun, Oct 17
2:45 6:30
Mon, Oct 18
2:45 6:30
Tue, Oct 19
2:45 6:30
Wed, Oct 20
2:45 6:30
Thu, Oct 21
2:45 6:30
Fri, Oct 22
12:45 4:30 8:15
Sat, Oct 23
12:45 4:30 8:15
Sun, Oct 24
12:45 4:30 8:15
Mon, Oct 25
4:30 8:15
Tue, Oct 26
4:30 8:15
Wed, Oct 27
4:30 8:15
Thu, Oct 28
4:30 8:15