Sandy Cinema
16605 Champion Way
Sandy, OR 97055
Showtimes (503) 826-8100

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNIVES OUT

Thu, Dec 5
3:30 7:00
Fri, Dec 6
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Dec 7
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Dec 8
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Dec 9
4:00 7:00
Tue, Dec 10
4:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 11
4:00 7:00
Thu, Dec 12
4:00 7:00 10:00

21 BRIDGES

Thu, Dec 5
2:20 4:50 7:20
Fri, Dec 6
4:00 9:35
Sat, Dec 7
4:00 9:35
Sun, Dec 8
4:00
Mon, Dec 9
4:00
Tue, Dec 10
4:00
Wed, Dec 11
4:00
Thu, Dec 12
9:35

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Thu, Dec 5
1:30 4:15 6:50
Fri, Dec 6
1:30 4:10 6:50 9:30
Sat, Dec 7
1:30 4:10 6:50 9:30
Sun, Dec 8
1:30 4:10 6:50
Mon, Dec 9
1:30 4:10 6:50
Tue, Dec 10
1:30 4:10 6:50
Wed, Dec 11
1:30 4:10 6:50
Thu, Dec 12
1:30 4:10 6:50 9:30

FROZEN II

Thu, Dec 5
1:35 1:50 2:05 4:10 4:25 4:40 7:15
Fri, Dec 6
11:30 1:00 1:35 2:05 4:10 4:40 6:45 7:15 9:15 9:50
Sat, Dec 7
11:30 1:00 1:35 2:05 4:10 4:40 6:45 7:15 9:15 9:50
Sun, Dec 8
11:30 1:00 1:35 2:05 4:10 4:40 6:45 7:15
Mon, Dec 9
1:35 2:05 4:10 4:40 6:45 7:15
Tue, Dec 10
1:35 2:05 4:10 4:40 6:45 7:15
Wed, Dec 11
1:35 2:05 4:10 4:40 6:45 7:15
Thu, Dec 12
1:35 2:05 4:10 4:40 6:45 7:15 9:15 9:50

THE GOOD LIAR

Thu, Dec 5
6:30 8:30

FORD V. FERRARI

Thu, Dec 5
2:50 6:10
Fri, Dec 6
11:30 2:50 6:10 9:30
Sat, Dec 7
11:30 2:50 6:10 9:30
Sun, Dec 8
11:30 2:50 6:10
Mon, Dec 9
2:50 6:10
Tue, Dec 10
2:50 6:10
Wed, Dec 11
2:50 6:10
Thu, Dec 12
2:50 6:10 9:30

CHARLIE'S ANGELS

Thu, Dec 5
6:45
Fri, Dec 6
6:30 9:20
Sat, Dec 7
6:30 9:20
Sun, Dec 8
6:30
Mon, Dec 9
6:30
Tue, Dec 10
6:30
Wed, Dec 11
6:30

MIDWAY

Thu, Dec 5
3:40 6:50
Fri, Dec 6
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sat, Dec 7
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00
Sun, Dec 8
12:30 3:40 6:50
Mon, Dec 9
3:40 6:50
Tue, Dec 10
3:40 6:50
Wed, Dec 11
3:40 6:50
Thu, Dec 12
3:40 6:50 10:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

PLAYMOBIL: THE MOVIE

Fri, Dec 6
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:05
Sat, Dec 7
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:05
Sun, Dec 8
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:05
Mon, Dec 9
2:05 4:35 7:05
Tue, Dec 10
2:05 4:35 7:05
Wed, Dec 11
2:05 4:35 7:05
Thu, Dec 12
2:10 4:35 7:05

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:00 6:45 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
1:15 4:00 6:45 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
1:15 4:00 6:45 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
1:15 4:00 6:45 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
1:15 4:00 6:45 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
1:15 4:00 6:45 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
1:15 4:00 6:45 9:30

RICHARD JEWELL

Fri, Dec 13
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Sat, Dec 14
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Sun, Dec 15
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Mon, Dec 16
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Tue, Dec 17
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Wed, Dec 18
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10

ELF

Sat, Dec 14
9:00 9:00 9:00 9:00 9:00 9:00 9:00 9:00

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 7:00 7:30 9:25 10:25
Fri, Dec 20
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Sat, Dec 21
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Sun, Dec 22
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Mon, Dec 23
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Tue, Dec 24
11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00
Wed, Dec 25
1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55
Thu, Dec 26
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Fri, Dec 27
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Sat, Dec 28
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Sun, Dec 29
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Mon, Dec 30
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Tue, Dec 31
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Wed, Jan 1
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Thu, Jan 2
11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00