Sandy Cinema
16605 Champion Way
Sandy, OR 97055
Showtimes (503) 826-8100

SHOWTIMESPRINT

RESIDENT EVIL: WELCOME TO RACCOON CITY

Sat, Nov 27
1:45 4:30 7:15 10:05
Sun, Nov 28
1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, Nov 29
4:30 7:15
Tue, Nov 30
4:30 7:15
Wed, Dec 1
4:30 7:15
Thu, Dec 2
4:30 7:15

ENCANTO

Sat, Nov 27
12:00 12:20 12:50 3:10 3:40 6:30 9:15
Sun, Nov 28
12:00 12:20 12:50 3:10 3:40 6:30
Mon, Nov 29
3:10 3:40 6:30
Tue, Nov 30
3:10 3:40 6:30
Wed, Dec 1
3:10 3:40 6:30
Thu, Dec 2
3:10 3:40 6:30

HOUSE OF GUCCI

Sat, Nov 27
12:00 3:30 7:10
Sun, Nov 28
12:00 3:30 7:10
Mon, Nov 29
3:30 7:10
Tue, Nov 30
3:30 7:10
Wed, Dec 1
3:30 7:10
Thu, Dec 2
3:30 7:10

KING RICHARD

Sat, Nov 27
6:15
Sun, Nov 28
6:15
Mon, Nov 29
6:15
Tue, Nov 30
6:15
Wed, Dec 1
6:15
Thu, Dec 2
6:15

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Sat, Nov 27
1:00 3:00 4:00 6:30 7:00 9:30 10:00
Sun, Nov 28
1:00 3:00 4:00 6:30 7:00
Mon, Nov 29
3:00 4:00 6:30 7:00
Tue, Nov 30
3:00 4:00 6:30 7:00
Wed, Dec 1
3:00 4:00 6:30 7:00
Thu, Dec 2
3:00 4:00 6:30 7:00

DUNE

Sat, Nov 27
8:30

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Sat, Nov 27
12:50 3:25 6:05
Sun, Nov 28
12:50 3:25 6:05
Mon, Nov 29
3:25 6:05
Tue, Nov 30
3:25 6:05
Wed, Dec 1
3:25 6:05
Thu, Dec 2
3:25 6:05

ETERNALS

Sat, Nov 27
11:45 3:15 6:25 9:50
Sun, Nov 28
11:45 3:15 6:25
Mon, Nov 29
3:15 6:25
Tue, Nov 30
3:15 6:25
Wed, Dec 1
3:15 6:25
Thu, Dec 2
3:15 6:25

NO TIME TO DIE

Sat, Nov 27
9:25

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SING 2

Wed, Dec 22
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30
Thu, Dec 23
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30
Fri, Dec 24
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30
Sat, Dec 25
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30
Sun, Dec 26
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30
Mon, Dec 27
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30
Tue, Dec 28
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30
Wed, Dec 29
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30
Thu, Dec 30
1:10 4:00 6:45 9:30