Sandy Cinema
16605 Champion Way
Sandy, OR 97055
Showtimes (503) 826-8100

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ANNABELLE COMES HOME

Wed, Jun 26
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Thu, Jun 27
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Fri, Jun 28
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Sat, Jun 29
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Sun, Jun 30
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Mon, Jul 1
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Tue, Jul 2
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Wed, Jul 3
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50
Thu, Jul 4
11:50 2:20 4:50 7:20 9:50

CHILD'S PLAY

Wed, Jun 26
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Thu, Jun 27
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Fri, Jun 28
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Sat, Jun 29
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Sun, Jun 30
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Mon, Jul 1
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Tue, Jul 2
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Wed, Jul 3
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Thu, Jul 4
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50

TOY STORY 4

Wed, Jun 26
11:30 12:15 1:30 2:00 2:45 4:00 4:30 5:15 6:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 27
11:30 12:15 1:30 2:00 2:45 4:00 4:30 5:15 6:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Jun 28
11:30 12:00 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:15 6:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 29
11:30 12:00 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:15 6:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 30
11:30 12:00 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:15 6:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jul 1
11:30 12:00 1:30 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:15 6:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jul 2
1:20 3:45
Wed, Jul 3
1:20 3:45
Thu, Jul 4
1:20 3:45

SHAFT

Wed, Jun 26
9:00
Thu, Jun 27
9:00
Fri, Jun 28
9:00
Sat, Jun 29
9:00
Sun, Jun 30
9:00
Mon, Jul 1
9:00

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

Wed, Jun 26
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Thu, Jun 27
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Fri, Jun 28
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Sat, Jun 29
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Sun, Jun 30
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Mon, Jul 1
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Tue, Jul 2
11:35 6:05
Wed, Jul 3
11:35 6:05
Thu, Jul 4
11:35 6:05

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Wed, Jun 26
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20
Thu, Jun 27
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20
Fri, Jun 28
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20
Sat, Jun 29
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20
Sun, Jun 30
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20
Mon, Jul 1
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20
Tue, Jul 2
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20
Wed, Jul 3
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20
Thu, Jul 4
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

Wed, Jun 26
8:00
Thu, Jun 27
8:00

ALADDIN

Wed, Jun 26
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Thu, Jun 27
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Fri, Jun 28
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Sat, Jun 29
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Sun, Jun 30
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Mon, Jul 1
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Tue, Jul 2
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Wed, Jul 3
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35
Thu, Jul 4
12:50 3:45 6:40 9:35

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Fri, Jun 28
2:25 8:45
Sat, Jun 29
2:25 8:45
Sun, Jun 30
2:25 8:45
Mon, Jul 1
2:25 8:45
Tue, Jul 2
2:15 8:45
Wed, Jul 3
2:15 8:45
Thu, Jul 4
2:15 8:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

Mon, Jul 1
12:01 AM 12:00 AM 12:01 AM
Tue, Jul 2
11:30 1:00 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:30 7:00 7:00 9:30 9:30 10:00 12:01 AM
Wed, Jul 3
11:30 1:00 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:30 7:00 7:00 9:30 9:30 10:00
Thu, Jul 4
11:30 1:00 2:00 4:00 4:30 6:30 7:00 7:00 9:30 9:30 10:00
Fri, Jul 5
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Jul 6
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Jul 7
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00

THE LION KING

Thu, Jul 18
6:00 9:00
Fri, Jul 19
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:50
Sat, Jul 20
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:50
Sun, Jul 21
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:50
Mon, Jul 22
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:50
Tue, Jul 23
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:50
Wed, Jul 24
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:50
Thu, Jul 25
1:20 4:10 7:00 9:50