Sandy Cinema
16605 Champion Way
Sandy, OR 97055
Showtimes (503) 826-8100

SHOWTIMESPRINT

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Sun, Feb 16
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:05
Mon, Feb 17
11:30 2:00 4:35 7:05
Tue, Feb 18
2:00 4:35 7:05
Wed, Feb 19
2:00 4:35 7:05
Thu, Feb 20
2:00 4:35 7:05

FANTASY ISLAND

Sun, Feb 16
1:50 4:30 7:10
Mon, Feb 17
1:50 4:30 7:10
Tue, Feb 18
1:50 4:30 7:10
Wed, Feb 19
1:50 4:30 7:10
Thu, Feb 20
1:50 4:30 7:10

DOWNHILL

Sun, Feb 16
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Mon, Feb 17
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30
Tue, Feb 18
2:50 5:10 7:30
Wed, Feb 19
2:50 5:10 7:30
Thu, Feb 20
2:50 5:10 7:30

HARLEY QUINN: BIRDS OF PREY

Sun, Feb 16
1:40 4:20 7:00
Mon, Feb 17
1:40 4:20 7:00
Tue, Feb 18
1:40 4:20 7:00
Wed, Feb 19
1:40 4:20 7:00
Thu, Feb 20
1:40 4:20 7:00

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Sun, Feb 16
12:50 3:50 6:45
Mon, Feb 17
12:50 3:50 6:45
Tue, Feb 18
3:50 6:45
Wed, Feb 19
3:50 6:45
Thu, Feb 20
3:50 6:45

DOLITTLE

Sun, Feb 16
1:30 4:05 6:40
Mon, Feb 17
1:30 4:05 6:40
Tue, Feb 18
1:30 4:05 6:40
Wed, Feb 19
1:30 4:05 6:40
Thu, Feb 20
1:30 4:05 6:40

1917

Sun, Feb 16
1:10 4:00 6:50
Mon, Feb 17
1:10 4:00 6:50
Tue, Feb 18
4:00 6:50
Wed, Feb 19
4:00 6:50
Thu, Feb 20
4:00 6:50

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Sun, Feb 16
12:10 3:20 6:30
Mon, Feb 17
12:10 3:20 6:30
Tue, Feb 18
3:20 6:30
Wed, Feb 19
3:20 6:30
Thu, Feb 20
3:20 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ONWARD

Thu, Mar 5
6:00 8:40
Fri, Mar 6
1:10 1:40 3:50 4:20 6:30 7:00 9:10 9:40
Sat, Mar 7
1:10 3:50 6:30 9:10
Sun, Mar 8
1:10 3:50 6:30 9:10
Mon, Mar 9
1:10 3:50 6:30 9:10
Tue, Mar 10
1:10 3:50 6:30 9:10
Wed, Mar 11
1:10 3:50 6:30 9:10
Thu, Mar 12
1:10 3:50 6:30 9:10

I STILL BELIEVE

Fri, Mar 13
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Mar 14
12:45 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Mar 15
12:45 3:45 6:45
Mon, Mar 16
12:45 3:45 6:45
Tue, Mar 17
12:45 3:45 6:45
Wed, Mar 18
12:45 3:45 6:45
Thu, Mar 19
12:45 3:45 6:45