Sandy Cinema
16605 Champion Way
Sandy, OR 97055
Showtimes (503) 826-8100

SHOWTIMESPRINT

EVANGELION:3.0+1.01 THRICE UPON A TIME

Thu, Dec 8
6:30

THE DARK CRYSTAL - 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Wed, Dec 7
2:30 6:30

CHRISTMAS WITH THE CAMPBELLS

Wed, Dec 7
2:10 4:20 7:30
Thu, Dec 8
2:10 4:20
Fri, Dec 9
4:20 7:30
Sat, Dec 10
4:20 7:30
Sun, Dec 11
4:20 7:30
Mon, Dec 12
4:20
Tue, Dec 13
4:20
Wed, Dec 14
4:20 7:30

BLACK ADAM

Thu, Dec 8
2:50
Fri, Dec 9
1:35 4:40 9:40
Sat, Dec 10
1:35 4:40 9:40
Sun, Dec 11
1:35 4:40
Mon, Dec 12
4:40
Tue, Dec 13
4:40
Wed, Dec 14
4:40

VIOLENT NIGHT

Wed, Dec 7
2:00 4:35 7:10
Thu, Dec 8
2:00 4:35 7:10
Fri, Dec 9
2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Sat, Dec 10
2:00 4:35 7:10 9:45
Sun, Dec 11
2:00 4:35 7:10
Mon, Dec 12
2:00 4:35 7:10
Tue, Dec 13
2:00 4:35 7:10
Wed, Dec 14
2:00 4:35 7:10
Thu, Dec 15
2:00 4:35 7:10

STRANGE WORLD

Wed, Dec 7
2:25 4:50 7:15
Thu, Dec 8
2:25 4:50 7:15
Fri, Dec 9
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sat, Dec 10
10:30 12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sun, Dec 11
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Mon, Dec 12
2:25 4:50 7:15
Tue, Dec 13
2:25 4:50 7:15
Wed, Dec 14
2:25 4:50 7:15
Thu, Dec 15
2:25

DEVOTION

Wed, Dec 7
3:45 6:50
Thu, Dec 8
3:45 6:50
Fri, Dec 9
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sat, Dec 10
12:40 3:45 6:50 9:55
Sun, Dec 11
12:40 3:45 6:50
Mon, Dec 12
3:45 6:50
Tue, Dec 13
3:45 6:50
Wed, Dec 14
3:45 6:50
Thu, Dec 15
3:45 6:50

BONES AND ALL

Wed, Dec 7
4:30 7:15
Thu, Dec 8
4:30 7:15

THE MENU

Wed, Dec 7
2:30 4:50 7:20
Thu, Dec 8
2:30 4:50 7:20
Fri, Dec 9
12:00 2:20 7:25 9:55
Sat, Dec 10
12:00 2:20 7:25 9:55
Sun, Dec 11
12:00 2:20 7:25
Mon, Dec 12
2:20 7:25
Tue, Dec 13
2:20 7:25
Wed, Dec 14
2:20 7:25

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Wed, Dec 7
3:20 6:40
Thu, Dec 8
3:20 6:40
Fri, Dec 9
12:00 3:20 6:40 9:55
Sat, Dec 10
12:00 3:20 6:40 9:55
Sun, Dec 11
12:00 3:20 6:40
Mon, Dec 12
3:20 6:40
Tue, Dec 13
3:20 6:40
Wed, Dec 14
3:20 6:40
Thu, Dec 15
3:20 6:40

TICKET TO PARADISE

Fri, Dec 9
12:30 3:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Dec 10
12:30 3:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Dec 11
12:30 3:00 6:30
Mon, Dec 12
3:00 6:30
Tue, Dec 13
3:00 6:30
Wed, Dec 14
3:00 6:30

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Wed, Dec 7
2:00
Thu, Dec 8
2:00
Fri, Dec 9
12:40 3:00
Sat, Dec 10
12:40 3:00
Sun, Dec 11
12:40 3:00
Mon, Dec 12
3:00
Tue, Dec 13
3:00
Wed, Dec 14
3:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SMYRNA

Thu, Dec 8
6:30

5000 BLANKETS

Mon, Dec 12
7:00
Tue, Dec 13
7:00

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Thu, Dec 15
3:00 3:15 3:30 4:00 5:00 7:00 7:15 7:30 8:00
Fri, Dec 16
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Sat, Dec 17
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Sun, Dec 18
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Mon, Dec 19
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Tue, Dec 20
11:30 12:00 12:30 3:30 4:00 4:30 7:30 8:00 8:30
Wed, Dec 21
11:30 12:00 3:30 4:00 7:30 8:00
Thu, Dec 22
11:30 12:00 3:30 4:00 7:30 8:00

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Wed, Dec 21
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Thu, Dec 22
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Fri, Dec 23
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Sat, Dec 24
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15
Sun, Dec 25
2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Mon, Dec 26
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Tue, Dec 27
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Wed, Dec 28
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Thu, Dec 29
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40

BABYLON

Thu, Dec 22
3:35 7:05
Fri, Dec 23
11:45 3:35 7:35
Sat, Dec 24
11:45 3:35
Sun, Dec 25
11:45 3:35 7:35
Mon, Dec 26
11:45 3:35 7:35
Tue, Dec 27
11:45 3:35 7:35
Wed, Dec 28
11:45 3:35 7:35
Thu, Dec 29
11:45 3:35 7:35