Sandy Cinema
16605 Champion Way
Sandy, OR 97055
Showtimes (503) 826-8100
Map / Directions

Box Office Opens:
Our Theatre opens 30 minutes prior
to the first showing of the day

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe

CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty







Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok
[PG-13]

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Geostorm
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Only the Brave
[PG-13]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Battle of the Sexes
[PG-13]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
The Foreigner
[R]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Happy Death Day
[PG-13]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
The Mountain Between Us
[PG-13]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
My Little Pony: The Movie
[PG]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Blade Runner 2049
[R]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Kingsman: The Golden Circle
[R]

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com